UTVBlog - Your Source for UTV and Side By Side News!

2010 UTV Series Champions!

As some of the racing series for 2010 are coming to an end, we would like to be the first to throw out a huge congratulations to 3 guys that have locked up 1st place for the 2010 racing season! Most people don’t understand the huge commitment and amount of work it takes to put together a winning championship season, but these guys make it all look easy! They are all running UTV’s that are suspended by Lone Star Racing’s championship winning XTR and XTR-F long travel suspension kits.

Congratulations to Brian Bush for winning the Whiplash Series Championship in the Pro-Mod class, even before the season is complete! This was Brian’s rookie season in desert racing, and combined with his Rotax power plant, and the LSR XTR-F suspension, he was an unstoppable force!

Congratulations to Jeff Stambaugh for winning the WORCS Series Championship in Class 3, as well as the UTV overall championship with the most points! Jeff is becoming a veteran in the WORCS series, as he has been winning championships for over 4 years now!

Congratulations to Chris Ward for winning the WORCS Series Championship in Class 2, and 2nd place in the UTV overall championship. It was his rookie season, and he fought through some of the new race car bugs with a great season!

Congratulations guys! Great work for much deserved success!

UTV Forums Network UTVBlog.net Sponsors
Latest Comments Latest Previews Latest Reviews The UTVBlog Archives